Home

Contact Us

Contact Us

Find a DUKAL Sales Manager

Roll over the map to find regional contact information

Or Call Toll Free: 1-800-243-0741

Please contact us for more information

Management Contacts

VP of Sales

Chris Brooks

Email: cbrooks@dukal.com

Sales and Contracts Coordinator

Dianne Tuzzolino

Email: dtuzzolino@dukal.com

Director of Sales, East

Wayne Shen

Email: wshen@dukal.com

Director of Sales, Central

Brooks Reid

Email: breid@dukal.com

Director of Sales, West and Inside

Gloria Lind

Email: glind@dukal.com

Contacts by State

Alabama

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Robin Fipps

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: pateandlester@charter.net

Alaska

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Arizona

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Arkansas

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

California

Steve Whitford

Steve Whitford Associates

Email: sdwhitford@gmail.com

Southern CA

Pablo Fernandez

Steve Whitford Associates

Email: pablo_fernandez@mac.com

Southern CA

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Canada

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Colorado

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Connecticut

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

John Pisinski

Med Care Associates

Email: Jpisinski@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Rich Hall

Med Care Associates

Email: Rhall@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Dan Moran

Med Care Associates

Email: Dmoran@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Conor Bradley

Med Care Associates

Email: Cbradley@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Delaware

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Nancy Grunewald

Med Care Associates

Email: Ngrunewald@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Brad Grunewald

Med Care Associates

Email: Bgrunewald@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Florida

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Frank Davis

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: fdavis1002@aol.com

Southern FL

Georgia

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Lamar Lester

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: pateandlester@mindspring.com

Hawaii

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Idaho

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Illinois

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Scott Elliot

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: selliott@wideopenwest.com

Northern IL

Mark Lauberth

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: mlaubie@aol.com

Southern IL

Indiana

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Iowa

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Terry Penke

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: terry@tapenke.com

Kansas

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Mark Lauberth

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: mlaubie@aol.com

Kentucky

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Louisiana

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Maine

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Donna Lynch

Med Care Associates

Email: Dlynch@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Rich Hall

Med Care Associates

Email: Rhall@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Luke Murphy

Med Care Associates

Email: Lmurphy@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Richard Farchione Jr

Med Care Associates

Email: Rfarchione@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Maryland

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Massachusetts

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Paul Balsamo

Med Care Associates

Email: Pbalsamo@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Central and SE MA

Dawn Marie Hill

Med Care Associates

Email: dhill@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Central and SE MA

John Pisinski

Med Care Associates

Email: Jpisinski@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Western MA

Donna Lynch

Med Care Associates

Email: Dlynch@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Northern MA

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Luke Murphy

Med Care Associates

Email: Lmurphy@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Eastern MA

Richard Farchione Jr

Med Care Associates

Email: Rfarchione@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Eastern MA

Michigan

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Minnesota

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Carroll Reynolds

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: cereynolds@frontiernet.net

Mississippi

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Robin Fipps

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: pateandlester@charter.net

Missouri

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Mark Lauberth

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: mlaubie@aol.com

Montana

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Nebraska

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Terry Penke

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: terry@tapenke.com

Nevada

Steve Whitford

Steve Whitford Associates

Email: sdwhitford@gmail.com

Las Vegas

Pablo Fernandez

Steve Whitford Associates

Email: pablo_fernandez@mac.com

Las Vegas

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

New Hampshire

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Donna Lynch

Med Care Associates

Email: Dlynch@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Rich Hall

Med Care Associates

Email: Rhall@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Luke Murphy

Med Care Associates

Email: Lmurphy@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Richard Farchione Jr

Med Care Associates

Email: Rfarchione@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

New Jersey

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Nancy Grunewald

Med Care Associates

Email: Ngrunewald@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Casey Sullivan

Med Care Associates

Email: Csullivan@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Northern NJ

Peter Green

Med Care Associates

Email: Pgreen@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

David Antebi

Med Care Associates

Email: Dantebi@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

New Mexico

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

New York

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Vincent Terrasi

International Medical Sales

Email: terrasi.v@att.net

Metro NY

Sean Clancy

Med Care Associates

Email: Sckancy@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Justin Roundy

Med Care Associates

Email: Jroundy@medicareassociates.com

Acute

Jack Follis

Med Care Associates

Email: Jfollis@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Mike Paige

Med Care Associates

Email: Mpaige@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, upstate NY

Dan Moran

Med Care Associates

Email: dmoran@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Eastern NY

Conor Bradley

Med Care Associates

Email: Cbradley@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Eastern NY

North Carolina

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Jesse Crew

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: jessecrew@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Carroll Reynolds

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: cereynolds@frontiernet.net

Ohio

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Oklahoma

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Oregon

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Pennsylvania

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Nancy Grunewald

Med Care Associates

Email: Ngrunewald@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Eastern PA

Mitchell Chopyak

Med Care Associates

Email: Mchopyak@medcareassociates.com

Acute, Western PA

Brad Grunewald

Med Care Associates

Email: Bgrunewald@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Eastern PA

Kevin Barefoot

Med Care Associates

Email: Kbarefoot@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site, Western PA

Puerto Rico

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Rhode Island

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

Paul Balsamo

Med Care Associates

Email: Pbalsamo@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Dawn Marie Hill

Med Care Associates

Email: dhill@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Rich Hall

Med Care Associates

Email: Rhall@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Dan Moran

Med Care Associates

Email: Dmoran@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Conor Bradley

Med Care Associates

Email: Cbradley@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

South Carolina

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Jesse Crew

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: jessecrew@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Carroll Reynolds

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: cereynolds@frontiernet.net

Tennessee

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

David Wetter

Pate & Lester Company, Inc.

Email: wetterdm@gmail.com

Texas

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

Utah

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

Vermont

Rich DeJoseph - Account Executive

Email: rdejoseph@dukal.com

John Pisinski

Med Care Associates

Email: Jpisinski@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Rich Hall

Med Care Associates

Email: Rhall@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Shannon Igo

Med Care Associates

Email: Sigo@medcareassociates.com

LTC

Dan Moran

Med Care Associates

Email: Dmoran@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Conor Bradley

Med Care Associates

Email: Cbradley@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Virginia

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Washington

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com

West Virginia

Sue James - Account Executive

Email: sjames@dukal.com

Mitchell Chopyak

Med Care Associates

Email: Mchopyak@medcareassociates.com

Acute

Kevin Barefoot

Med Care Associates

Email: Kbarefoot@medcareassociates.com

Alt Site

Wisconsin

Tony Betti - Central Regional Sales Manager

Email: tbetti@dukal.com

Bobby Sutton - Account Executive

Email: bsutton@dukal.com

John Macon

Macon & Company Inc.

Email: maconj@aol.com

Wyoming

John Bender - Account Executive

Email: jbender@dukal.com